Truck Series

Strat 200 Entry List

1Stefan ParsonsBeaver Motorsports
02Tyler DippelYoung's Motorsports
2Sheldon CreedGMS Racing
3Jordan AndersonJordan Anderson Racing
4Todd GillilandKyle Busch Motorsports
04Cory RoperRoper Racing
7Korbin ForristerAll Out Motorsports
8Joe NemecheckNEMCO
10Jennifer Jo CobbJennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12Gus DeanYoung's Motorsports
13Johnny SauterThorSport
15Anthony AlfredoDGR-Crosley
16Austin HillHattori Racing
17Ryan ReedDGR-Crosley
18Harrison BurtonKyle Busch Motorsports
20Spencer BoydYoung's Motorsports
22Austin Wayne SelfAM Racing
24Brett MoffittGMS Racing
30Brennan PooleOn Point Motorsports
33Josh ReaumeReaume Brothers Racing
34Jesse IwujiReaume Brothers Racing
44Timothy PetersNiece Motorsports
45Reid WilsonNiece Motorsports
49Ray CiccarelliCMI Motorsports
51Kyle BuschKyle Busch Motorsports
52Stewart FriesenHalmar Friesen Racing
54Natalie DeckerDGR-Crosley
75Parker KligermanHenderson Motorsports
63Scott StenzelDGR-Crosley
88Matt CraftonThorSport
97Jesse LittleJJl Motorsports
98Grant EnfingerThorSport
99Ben RhodesThorSport
Nate Zimmerly
Nate Zimmerly is the Co-Owner of, which covers all things NASCAR. He loves NASCAR Racing more than he probably should and works full-time at Chick-fil-A to support his addictions to NASCAR and DraftKings.

Leave a Reply