ARCA at Daytona
Developmental Series

ARCA at Daytona: Lucas Oil 200 Entry List

There’s just something about ARCA at Daytona. Maybe it’s just because it’s the first sign that racing season has returned. Maybe it’s just the pure chaos that it creates. It’s typically a beautiful disaster — and that’s why we love it.

Daytona brings out several top prospects, usually giving them their first real taste of superspeedway racing. This season, prospects like Hailie Deegan, Drew Dollar, Riley Herbst and Tanner Gray will hit the track, going up against series veterans like Bret Holmes and Michael Self. The contrast in experience throughout the field makes this event special and totally unpredictable.

Here are the names you can watch on Saturday afternoon at Daytona.

2020 ARCA at Daytona Entry List

0 Con Nicolopoulos, Wayne Peterson Racing

1 John Ferrier, Andy Hillenburg Racing

02 Andy Seuss, Our Motorsports

3 Willie Mullins, Willie Mullins Racing

4 Hailie Deegan, DGR-Crosley

06 Tim Richmond, Wayne Peterson Racing

7 Eric Caudell, Eric Caudell Racing

8 Sean Corr, Empire Racing

9 Thomas Praytor, Tommy Praytor Racing

09 Benny Chastain, Our Motorsports

10 Ryan Huff, Andy Hillenburg Racing

11 Chuck Hiers, Andy Hillenburg Racing

12 Jason White, Andy Hillenburg Racing

15 Drew Dollar, Venturini Motorsports

17 Tanner Gray, DGR Crosley

18 Riley Herbst, Joe Gibbs Racing

20 Ryan Repko, Venturini Motorsports

22 Connor Hall, Chad Bryant Racing

23 Bret Holmes, Bret Holmes

25 Michael Self, Venturini Motorsports

28 David Gravel, KBR Development

30 Dominique Van Wieringen, Rette-Jones Motorsports

32 Gus Dean, WinTron Racing

46 Thad Moffitt, DGR Crosley

48 Brad Smith, Brad Smith Racing

52 Natalie Decker, Ken Schrader Racing

61 J.J. Pack, JJ Pack Racing

63 Dave Mader III, NA

69 Scott Melton, Kimmel Racing

77 Jacob Heafner, Chad Bryant Racing

87 Chuck Buchanan Jr., Chuck Buchanan Racing

88 Scott Reeves, Scott Reeves Racing

97 Jason Kitzmiller, Codie Rohrbaugh Racing


Terry Lambert
Terry Lambert is the Co-Owner of, which covers all things NASCAR.