Cup Series

2019 Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona Entry List

The 2019 Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona is less than two weeks away. It is the first NASCAR Race of the season, and while not a points-paying race, it is sure to be a thrilling show. The Clash has been an annual exhibition race since 1979 as a sprint style race to kick off the Cup Series schedule.

The Clash has featured a number of different formats with a wide range of eligibility requirements. For 2019, the Clash will be made up of two segments (25 laps & 50 laps) with a competition caution on lap 25 to separate the segments.

There are 20 drivers who are eligible for the 2019 Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona.

2018 Busch Pole Award Winners (13)

  • Ryan Blaney
  • Alex Bowman
  • Kurt Busch
  • Chase Elliott
  • Denny Hamlin
  • Kevin Harvick
  • Erik Jones
  • Joey Logano
  • Paul Menard
  • Daniel Suarez
  • Martin Truex Jr.

Former Daytona 500 Champions (4)

  • Jamie McMurray
  • Ryan Newman
  • Austin Dillon
  • Jimmie Johnson

2018 Monster Energy Playoff Participants (3)

  • Aric Almirola
  • Clint Bowyer
  • Brad Keselowski

The 2019 Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona is on Sunday, February 10 and will be broadcast live on FS1, MRN, and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio at 3 p.m. ET.

Nate Zimmerly
Nate Zimmerly is the Co-Owner of, which covers all things NASCAR. He loves NASCAR Racing more than he probably should and works full-time at Chick-fil-A to support his addictions to NASCAR and DraftKings.

Leave a Reply